Administration

 

 Mary Paszek, MS, Ed.S. - Executive Director

mpaszek@kidsfirstreno.org

 Renee Reveles, LCSW - Clinical Director

rreveles@kidsfirstreno.org

 Marta Bunuel-Jordana, MD - Medical Director

 

 Christina Kinney - Office Manager

ckinney@kidsfirstreno.org

   

Therapists

 

 Jamie Connolly, LCSW-intern

jconnolly@kidsfirstreno.org

 Rebecca Perkins, MFT

rperkins@kidsfirstreno.org

   

Rehabilitation Staff

Psychosocial Rehabilitation Specialists & Basic Skills Trainers

 

 Britany Beck

bbeck@kidsfirstreno.org

 Scott Kinney

skinney@kidsfirstreno.org

 Abe Meza

ameza@kidsfirstreno.org

 Cirila Santillano

csantillano@kidsfirstreno.org

 Annie Trent

atrent@kidsfirstreno.org

 Kids_Holding_Hands.png