Administration

 

 Mary Paszek, MS, Ed.S. - Executive Director

 mpaszek@kidsfirstreno.org

 Renee Reveles, LCSW - Clinical Director

 rreveles@kidsfirstreno.org

 Marta Bunuel-Jordana, MD - Medical Director

 

 Christina Kinney, BA - Office Manager

 ckinney@kidsfirstreno.org

   

Therapists

 

 Sohei Breaux-Fujita, MFT-intern

 sfujita@kidsfirstreno.org 

 Nora Ann Brucklacher, MFT-intern

 nbrucklacher@kidsfirstreno.org

 Rebecca Perkins, MFT

 rperkins@kidsfirstreno.org

   

Psychosocial Rehabilitation Specialists

 

 Kelly Bergstrom, BSW

 kbergstrom@kidsfirstreno.org

 Tyler Hayes, BA 

 thayes@kidsfirstreno.org

 Elysia Oliver, BA

 eoliver@kidsfirstreno.org
   
Basic Skills Trainers  

 Breanna Dorsey

 bdorsey@kidsfirstreno.org

 Chelsea Van Kruyssen

 cvankruyssen@kidsfirstreno.org

 Scott Kinney, BA

 skinney@kidsfirstreno.org
   

 Kids_Holding_Hands.png